"RETURN TO PINEAPPLE BEACH" TOUR 2018  

Previous events

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Pineapple Beach at Waikiki Beach

"Latitude is da Attitude" My Waikiki Beach Residency continues! Shows every Saturday in Dec 2018! 4pm hst (6pm pst, 9pm est) Watch FREE right here! Special Christmas Show Dec 23 🍍😎🍍🍍

Waikiki Beach CHRISTMAS

 —  —

Pineapple Beach at Waikiki Beach

"Latitude is da Attitude" My Waikiki Beach Residency continues! Shows every Saturday in Dec 2018! 4pm hst (6pm pst, 9pm est) Watch FREE right here! Special Christmas Show Dec 23 🍍😎🍍🍍

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Pineapple Beach at Waikiki Beach

"Latitude is da Attitude" My Waikiki Beach Residency continues! Shows every Saturday in Dec 2018! 4pm hst (6pm pst, 9pm est) Watch FREE right here! Special Christmas Show Dec 23 🍍😎🍍🍍

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Pineapple Beach at Waikiki Beach

"Latitude is da Attitude" My Waikiki Beach Residency continues! Shows every Saturday in Dec 2018! 4pm hst (6pm pst, 9pm est) Watch FREE right here! Special Christmas Show Dec 23 🍍😎🍍🍍

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Pineapple Beach at Waikiki Beach

TODAY FRIDAY DEC 7, 2018 FB LIVE @ 4PM HST (6PM PST, 9PM EST) Watch right here and all my groups & pages! Repeats: Saturday Dec 8 Sunday Dec 9 same times 🍍😎🤙🤙

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

Nov 4 (Sunday)

Nov 11 (Sunday)

Nov 18 (Sunday)

Nov 25 (Sunday)

4pm HST (6pm pst, 9pm est, 11am Japan) 翌日午前11時頃 日本 at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com