"RETURN TO PINEAPPLE BEACH" TOUR 2018  

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live

 —  —

Waikiki Beach

Waikiki Beach LIVE on Facebook Live Sept 8 & 9 (Sat & Sun) Sept 14 &16 (Fr & Sun) Sept 21 & 23 (Fri & Sun) Sept 28 & 30 (Fri & Sun) 4pm HST (10pm EDT, 11am Japan) at Facebook Live: facebook.com/PineapplemanHawaii and pineapplemanhawaii.com